Participating     Programs

Seven County Metro

Belle Plaine: Southern Valley Alliance for Battered Women

Blaine: Alexandra House, Inc.

Bloomington: Cornerstone

Eagan: Community Action Council's Lewis House

Hastings: Community Action Council's Lewis House

Hopkins: Sojourner

Lake Elmo:
Tubman Family
Alliance-Hill Home

Asian Women House
of Peace

Minneapolis: Tubman Family Alliance- Harriet Tubman Shelter

Plymouth: Home Free (Missions, Inc.)

St. Paul Park: Tubman Family Alliance-
Anne Pierce Rogers

St Paul: Casa de Esperanza

St Paul: Women of Nations/Eagles Nest

St. Paul: Women's Advocates

South East

Hokah: Houston County  Women's Resources

Red Wing:
HOPE Coalition

Rochester: Women's Shelter, Inc.

South Central

Fairbault: HOPE Center

Mankato: CADA (Committee Against Domestic Abuse)

New Ulm: Crime Victims Services

Owatonna: Crisis
Resource Center of
Steele County



Brainerd: Women's Center of Mid-MN, Inc.

Little Falls & Long Prairie: Hands of Hope Resource Center

St. Cloud: Anna Marie's Alliance

East Central

Cambridge, Center City, and Mora:
The Refuge Network

Hinckley (Pine Co.): WINDOW

Milaca: PEARL Crisis Center

Onamia: Mille Lacs Band Women's Project Shelter

North East

Carlton: Rural Women�s Advocates

Duluth: Dabinoo'Igan

Duluth: Safe Haven Shelter for Battered Women

Virginia: Range Women's Advocates

West Central

Fergus Falls: Someplace Safe

Willmar: Shelter House, Inc.




North Central

Bemidji: Northwoods Coalition For
Family Safety

Red Lake: Equay Wiigamig

North West

Ada: Norman County Victim Assistance Program

Bagley: Family Crisis Center

Crookston: Polk County Coordinated
Victim Services

Detroit Lakes: Lakes Crisis and Resource Center

Fargo-Moorhead: YWCA
Emergency Shelter

Hallock: Kittson Victim Assistance Program

Naytahwaush: DOVE
(Down on Violence Everyday)

Park Rapids: Headwaters Intervention Center

Roseau: Roseau County Victim Services

Thief River Falls: Violence Intervention Project

Warren: Marshall County Victim Services

South West

Marshall, Ivanhoe, Redwood Falls &
Granite Falls: Women's Rural Advocacy Program (WRAP)

Worthington, LuVerne, Jackson,
Pipestone & Windom:
Southwest Crisis Center